Daegu, formerly spelled Taegu, and officially known as the Daegu Metropolitan City, is a c ity in South Korea, the fourth largest after Seoul, Busan, and Incheon, and the third largest metropolitan area in the nation with over 2.5 million residents.
WWeather: 21°C, Wind SW at 2 km/h, 88% Humidity
Monday 12:52 PM